calendar Sitting in the bathtub and mentally struggling.

calendar September 23, 2022.
calendar 21:37


Fragment 1: A Sense of Disconnection

In recent times, an unsettling rift has emerged within me, manifesting as a profound disconnection from my own identity. This estrangement is mirrored by an overwhelming influx of emotions, leading to a fragmentation of my inner essence.


Fragment 2: The Struggle Within

The task of navigating life's intricacies has transformed into an arduous endeavor, as I find myself grappling with the challenge of managing these intensified emotions. This heightened emotional state has proven to be overwhelming, causing a division within myself that I struggle to reconcile.


Fragment 3: The Evasion of Reality

An aura of unreality has engulfed my perception of existence, leaving me feeling adrift in a bewildering state of dissociation. The ability to articulate my innermost feelings has become an elusive pursuit, as the limitations of language fail to encapsulate the depth of my inner turmoil.


Fragment 4: The Quest for Authenticity

In the midst of this enigmatic state, the notion of authenticity feels like an unreachable goal. I find myself pondering the true nature of reality, confronted by the enigma of what it means to truly exist. The very essence of reality remains beyond my grasp, and the concept of being ensnared in a realm of unreality carries an unexpected allure.


Fragment 5: The Insidious Hold of Addiction

Regrettably, my dependence on the internet has undergone a troubling metamorphosis. This once-manageable affinity has evolved into a formidable addiction, exerting an unrelenting grip on my self-control and focus. The insidious nature of this compulsion has come to light, revealing the extent to which it infiltrates and disrupts my daily life.