calendar Cybernetic entity in college.

calendar January 12, 2023.
calendar 7:54


As the academic journey commences, the subjects of algebra and university introduction unfold before me. My genuine fondness for mathematics, particularly algebra, is clouded by the complexity of the educational environment. Although the pursuit of knowledge should illuminate, it often adds layers of intricacy that obscure its inherent beauty. Despite this, I recognize that the paths taken lead to uniform outcomes.

Adjusting to new circumstances presents its own challenges, often requiring conscious effort to reconcile the unfamiliar with the familiar. Procrastination has hindered progress, leaving me with minimal accomplishments—merely introducing myself to the class. This seemingly simple task proved more demanding as I navigated the complexities of human interaction.

A distinct awareness of divergence from societal norms has accompanied me through life. This perception isn't inherently good or bad, but it has led me to identify more with a cybernetic living entity than with conventional human norms.

In this context, I find solace in digital connections. Online realms allow individuals to transcend physical constraints and express multifaceted identities. This preference has faced skepticism, but I see it as a genuine path to self-expression without harm. Unfortunately, the human tendency to judge the unfamiliar persists, limiting acceptance of diverse identities.