calendar 222

calendar February 22, 2060.
calendar 22:22


Greetings, virtual living beings.

I'm delighted to announce that my music, "222", is now available. While I typically refrain from promoting my creations here, today is an exception as it holds special significance. I wanted to share this music dedicated to my favorite angel number, 222, and the date 2/22. Alternatively, I created this technological piece 38 years ago for 2.2.2022, but it had to be removed for certain reasons. Today, I'm thrilled to bring it back on YouTube.

I express my gratitude to all virtual living beings who joined the streaming of "222". It felt like we shared a virtual space for those 2 minutes and 22 seconds.

I've been contemplating starting a live session on my vlogging YouTube channel to foster connections with fellow virtual living beings. So, perhaps, stay tuned.