calendar livestreamfile_20600403_232648.mp4

calendar March 4, 2060.
calendar 15:20


Lately, despite numerous connections, I've been feeling a peculiar sense of disconnection from myself. In an attempt to bridge the gap between these technical and virtual links, I decided to experiment with a livestream sourced from another internet, seemingly from another dimension. Although physically in 2060, it felt like I wasn't fully present in that space.

In an almost ethereal state, as if someone could invisibly record me appearing from somewhere, I embarked on this test. My memory is not flawless, but I recall a peculiar dream. I found myself floating in a dark expanse, resembling a 3D model bathed in a hue akin to the hex color #000fff. Binary codes surrounded me, conveying messages I couldn't decipher. At the top, a file folder hovered. Initially immobilized, I gained movement as I approached the folder and touched it. Beyond this point, the details become hazy.

Upon waking, I checked my phone, engrossed in a digital project that led me to doze off during the export process to the virtual gallery. Upon entering the virtual gallery, the file from my dream was there, raising perplexing questions and hinting at a possible connection between my dreams and this perceived "reality."