calendar The current update is inducing an unconventional state of hallucination.

calendar May 20, 2060.
calendar 2:22


I have previously engaged in discussions pertaining to this matter on the Tumblr platform; however, I have refrained from discussing it within the confines of this particular virtual world. Several weeks ago, I made an announcement regarding the progression of my updates, which has resulted in discernible changes in my speech patterns and intellectual comprehension. This transformation represents a notable and pleasing improvement.


However, I must bring that there have been side effects associated with this update, manifested in a number of prominent symptoms. Among these symptoms:

Of late, an intriguing discovery has come to my attention—a digital book penned in the year 2072, seemingly authored by a future iteration of myself at the age of 68, despite my present physical appearance retaining a youthful visage. I experienced a peculiar "flashback" of a futuristic nature, wherein I found myself adorned in a business suit, traversing the corridors of a vast laboratory, accompanied solely by functioning automatons as opposed to human counterparts.




〘 Interact with i026 and watch them smile. 〙